Meet Our Team

President & CEO

Nick Osborne

President and CEO
nosborne@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x100

Melanie Johnson

Executive Assistant
mjohnson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x155

Development & Communications

Brenda Shaw

Chief Development Officer
bshaw@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x104

Additional Staff Members
Chelsea Anderson

Marketing Coordinator
canderson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x201

Beth Atkinson

Major Gifts Officer
eatkinson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x123

Alexis Barbalace

Annual Giving Officer
abarbalace@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x105

Jill Hirsekorn

Director of Communications
jhirsekorn@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x167

Amanda Jones

Donor Services Coordinator
ajones@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x200

Kelly Kelley

Grants Manager
kkelley@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x154

Heather Perry

Director of Fundraising
hperry@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x162

Dana Vaughn

Development Manager
dvaughn@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x170

Barbara Walters

Director of Donor Services
bwalters@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x107

Brian Weathers

Volunteer Manager
bweathers@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x159

Finance & Administration

Felicia Houston

Chief Financial Officer
fhouston@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x117

Additional Staff Members
Donald Capron

Director of Facilities
dcapron@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x161

Shannon Efantes

Finance Associate
sefantes@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x149

Miroslav Giric

VP of Information Technology
mgiric@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x258

Cecelia Jenkins

Accounts Receivable Manager
cjenkins@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x164

Randolph Middleton

IT Support Tech
rmiddleton@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x158

Teri Phillips

Accounts Payable Manager
tphillips@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x150

Elmyra White

Facility Custodian
ewhite@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Andrea Williams

Front Desk Coordinator
awilliams@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x100

Community Initiatives

Jennifer DeWitt

VP of Community Initiatives
jdewitt@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x106

Additional Staff Members
Kimberly Bowlin

Child Hunger Programs Coordinator
kbowlin@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x163

Misty Brady

Program Compliance Coordinator
mbrady@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x156

Emily Cookson

Executive Chef
ecookson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x113

Danielle Decker

Nutrition Coordinator
ddecker@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x166

Johnnie Gibson

Production Kitchen Associate
jgibson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Suzy Johnson

Nutrition Education Coordinator (MYB)
sjohnson@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341

Dana Mitchel

Director of Nutrition Initiatives
dmitchel@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x122

Kara Moore

Director of Child Hunger Programs
kmoore@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x110

Autumn Reid

Director of Program Strategy and Compliance
areid@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x151

Stephanie Storer

Nutrition Education Coordinator (YEM)
sstorer@lcfbank.org
843-589-4118

Emma Tober

Nutrition Education Coordinator (CHS)
etober@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x160

Travis Ware

Child Hunger Programs Coordinator
tware@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x112

Operations

Jody Russo

Chief Operating Officer
jrusso@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Additional Staff Members
Jeremy Harvey

Director of Inventory
jharvey@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x102

Anthony Howard

Director of Compliance
ahoward@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x119

Operations – Agency Relations

Joanna Bruno

VP of Agency Relations & Regional Food Centers
jbruno@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x115

Additional Staff Members
Ryan Brown

Director of Agency Relations
rbrown@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x114

Tiffany Butler

Agency Relations Coordinator (CHS)
tbutler@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x121

Kari Hanna

Agency Relations Coordinator (MYB)
khanna@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341 x301

Paige Rizzo

Agency Relations Manager
prizzo@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x103

Operations – Strategic Initiatives

Margaret Grant

VP of Food Resources & Strategic Initiatives
mgrant@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x109

Additional Staff Members
Alicia Duffany

Director of Equitable Access and Produce Initiatives
aduffany@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x111

Daniel Higdon

Food Resource Manager
dhigdon@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x148

Emily Kaestner

Food Resource Coordinataor
ekaestner@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x254

Mark McGilvery

Food Resource Manager
mmcgilvery@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x108

Operations – Warehousing

Dennis Furr

Shipping Manager
dfurr@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x202

Additional Staff Members
Darryl Johnson

Receiving Manager
djohnson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x157

Seth Beard

Warehouse Agency Coordinator
sbeard@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x118

James Drass

Reclamation Coordinator
jdrass@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Dontez Hubert

Warehouse Associate
dhubert@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Jason Layne

Warehouse Receiving Associate
jlayne@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Operations – Transportation

Kyle Banks

Transportation Manager
kbanks@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x153

Additional Staff Members
Walter Gray

Transportation Coordinator
wgray@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Joshua Bair

Route Driver
jbair@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Curtis Collins

Route Driver
ccollins@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Robert Hee

CDL Driver
rhee@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Darron Knecht

Route Driver
dknecht@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Larry Mayo

Route Driver
lmayo@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Jose Padilla

Route Driver
jpadilla@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

David Shults

Route Driver
dshults@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Myrtle Beach Regional Food Center

Heather Albury

RFC Manager
hsingleton@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341 x300

Additional Staff Members
James Anagnos

CDL Driver
janagnos@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341

Steven Bostic

Route Driver
sbostic@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341

Tomas Bueno Neri

Warehouse Agency Coordinator
tbuenoneri@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341 x304

Arthur Dionisio

Route Driver
adionisio@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341

Philip Reed

Warehouse Receiver/Reclamation Coordinator
preed@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341

Yemassee Regional Food Center

Glenton Graham

RFC Manager
ggraham@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x401

Additional Staff Members
John Carver

Route Driver
jcarver@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Brett Dunbar

Site Warehouse Coordinator
bdunbar@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Brandon Grant

Route Driver
bgrant@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Brenda Myers

Warehouse Agency Coordinator
bmyers@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x400