Meet Our Team

President & CEO

Nick Osborne

President and CEO
nosborne@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x100

Melanie Johnson

Executive Assistant
mjohnson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x155

Development & Communications

Brenda Shaw

Chief Development Officer
bshaw@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x104

Development and Communication Team
Chelsea Anderson

Marketing Manager
canderson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x201

Beth Atkinson

Major Gifts Officer
eatkinson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x123

Alexis Barbalace

Development Officer
abarbalace@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x105

Jill Hirsekorn

VP of Communications & Marketing
jhirsekorn@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x167

Kelly Kelley

Grants Manager
kkelley@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x154

Dana Vaughn

Development & Events Manager
dvaughn@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x170

Barbara Walters

Director of Donor Services
bwalters@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x107

Finance & Administration

Finance and Administration Team

Keith Butler

Finance Associate
kbutler@lcfbank.org

Miroslav Giric

VP of Information Technology
mgiric@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x258

Teresa Johnson

Director of People & Culture
tjohnson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x143

Cecelia Jenkins

Accounts Receivable Manager
cjenkins@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x164

Teri Phillips

Accounts Payable Manager
tphillips@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x150

Randolph Middleton

IT Support Tech
rmiddleton@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x158

Belinda Thrower-Singleton

Receptionist
bsingleton@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x100

Community Programs 

Jennifer DeWitt

Chief Community Programs Officer
jdewitt@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x106

Community Programs Team
Kimberly Bowlin

Child Hunger Programs Coordinator
kbowlin@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x163

Misty Brady

Program Compliance Coordinator
mbrady@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x156

Emily Cookson

Executive Chef and Kitchen Programs Manager
ecookson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x113

Danielle Decker

Nutrition Coordinator
ddecker@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x166

Kelly Duane

Nutrition Education Coordinator (CHS)

kduane@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x160

Mary Beth Fechhelm

PT Kitchen Associate
mfechhelm@lcfbank.org

Suzy Johnson

Nutrition Education Coordinator (MYB)
sjohnson@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341

LaShonda McDowell

Child Hunger Program Coordinator
mfechhelm@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x112

Dana Mitchel

Director of Community Health and Nutrition
dmitchel@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x122

Kara Moore

Director of Child Hunger Programs
kmoore@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x110

Autumn Reid

Director of Evaluation and Data Integrity
areid@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x151

Stephanie Storer

Nutrition Education Coordinator (YEM)
sstorer@lcfbank.org
843-589-4118

Anna Young

Nutrition Program Manager
ayoung@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x142

Operations

Jody Russo

Chief Operating Officer
jrusso@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x116

Operations Team
Joshua Bair

Route Driver
jbair@lcfbank.org

Kyle Banks

Transportation Manager
kbanks@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x153

Donald Capron

Director of Facilities
dcapron@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x161

Curtis Collins

Route Driver
ccollins@lcfbank.org

James Drass

Reclamation Coordinator
jdrass@lcfbank.org

James Glover

CDL Driver
jglover@lcfbank.org

Dennis Furr

Shipping Manager
dfurr@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x202

Walter Gray

Transportation Coordinator
wgray@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Jeremy Harvey

Director of Inventory
jharvey@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x102

Shakir “Mak” Harris

Warehouse Associate
sharris@lcfbank.org

Anthony Howard

Director of Compliance
ahoward@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x119

Dontez Hubert

Warehouse Associate
dhubert@lcfbank.org

Darryl Johnson

Receiving Manager
djohnson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x157

Alexa Jordan

Warehouse Associate/Data Entry
ajordan@lcfbank.org

Darron Knecht

Route Driver
dknecht@lcfbank.org

Jason Layne

Warehouse Receiving Associate
jlayne@lcfbank.org

Jose Padilla

Route Driver
jpadilla@lcfbank.org

David Shults

Route Driver
dshults@lcfbank.org

Anthony Washington

Warehouse Custodian

awashington@lcfbank.org

Brian Weathers

Transportation Manager
kbanks@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x159

Justin Williams

Route Driver
jwilliams@lcfbank.org

Joanna Bruno

VP of Agency Relations & Regional Food Centers
jbruno@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x115

Agency Relations Team
Ryan Brown

Director of Agency Relations
rbrown@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x114

Kari Hanna

Agency Relations Manager(MYB)
khanna@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341 x301

Amber Mulligan

Agency Relations Coordinator
amulligan@lcfbank.org

Paige Rizzo

Agency Relations Manager
prizzo@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x103

Margaret Grant

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
mgrant@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x109

Strategic Initiatives Team
Alicia Haase

Director of Equitable Access and Produce Initiatives
aduffany@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x111

Daniel Higdon

Mobile Distribution Manager
dhigdon@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x148

Mark McGilvery

Food Resource Manager
mmcgilvery@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x108

Kendall Pride

Food Resource Coordinator
kpride@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x111

Myrtle Beach Regional Food Center

Heather Albury

RFC Manager
hsingleton@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341 x300

Additional Staff Members
James Bellamy

Route Driver
jbellamy@lcfbank.org

William Hunt

Route Driver 
whunt@lcfbank.org

Arthur Dionisio

Route Driver
adionisio@lcfbank.org

David Green

Warehouse/Flex Driver
dgreen@lcfbank.org

Robert Hee

CDL Driver
rhee@lcfbank.org

Tomas Bueno Neri

Warehouse Agency Coordinator
tbuenoneri@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341 x304

Philip Reed

Warehouse Receiver/Reclamation Coordinator
preed@lcfbank.org

Yemassee Regional Food Center

Glenton Graham

RFC Manager
ggraham@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x401

Additional Staff Members
John Carver

Route Driver
jcarver@lcfbank.org

Jerome Riddles

Warehouse Associate 
jriddles@lcfbank.org