Meet Our Team

President & CEO

Nick Osborne

President and CEO nosborne@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x100

Melanie Johnson

Executive Assistant
mjohnson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x155

Development & Communications

Brenda Shaw

Chief Development Officer
bshaw@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x104

Development and Communication Team
Chelsea Anderson

Marketing Manager
canderson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x201

Beth Atkinson

Major Gifts Officer
eatkinson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x123

Alexis Barbalace

Development Officer
abarbalace@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x105

Jill Hirsekorn

VP of Communications & Marketing
jhirsekorn@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x167

Amanda Jones
Donor Services Coordinator ajones@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x200
Kelly Kelley
Grants Manager kkelley@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x154
Dana Vaughn

Development & Events Manager
dvaughn@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x170

Barbara Walters
Director of Donor Services bwalters@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x107
Brian Weathers
Volunteer Manager bweathers@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x159

Finance & Administration

Felicia Houston

Chief Financial Officer
fhouston@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x117

Finance and Administration Team

Donald Capron
Director of Facilities dcapron@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x161
Miroslav Giric
VP of Information Technology mgiric@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x258
Randolph Middleton
IT Support Tech rmiddleton@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x158
Teresa Johnson

Director of People & Culture
tjohnson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x143

Teri Phillips
Accounts Payable Manager tphillips@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x150
Cecelia Jenkins
Accounts Receivable Manager cjenkins@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x164
Keith Butler

Finance Associate
kbutler@lcfbank.org

Gina Gallagher

Front Desk Coordinator
ggallagher@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x100

Community Programs 

Jennifer DeWitt

Chief Community Programs Officer
jdewitt@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x106

Community Programs Team
Kimberly Bowlin
Child Hunger Programs Coordinator kbowlin@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x163
Misty Brady
Program Compliance Coordinator mbrady@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x156
Emily Cookson

Executive Chef and Kitchen Programs Manager
ecookson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x113

Danielle Decker
Nutrition Coordinator ddecker@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x166
Johnnie Gibson
Production Kitchen Associate jgibson@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146
Suzy Johnson
Nutrition Education Coordinator (MYB) sjohnson@lcfbank.org 843-448-0341
Dana Mitchel

Director of Community Health and Nutrition
dmitchel@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x122

Kara Moore
Director of Child Hunger Programs kmoore@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x110
Autumn Reid

Director of Evaluation and Data Integrity
areid@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x151

Stephanie Storer
Nutrition Education Coordinator (YEM) sstorer@lcfbank.org 843-589-4118
Emma Tober
Nutrition Education Coordinator (CHS) etober@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x160
Anna Young

Nutrition Program Manager
ayoung@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x160

Operations

Jody Russo

Chief Operating Officer
jrusso@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x116

Operations Team
Kyle Banks
Transportation Manager kbanks@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x153
Curtis Collins

Route Driver
ccollins@lcfbank.org

Walter Gray
Transportation Coordinator wgray@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146
Anthony Howard
Director of Compliance ahoward@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x119
Darron Knecht

Route Driver
dknecht@lcfbank.org

Justin Williams

Route Driver
jwilliams@lcfbank.org

Joshua Bair

Route Driver
jbair@lcfbank.org

James Drass

Reclamation Coordinator
jdrass@lcfbank.org

Jeremy Harvey

Director of Inventory
jharvey@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x102

Dontez Hubert

Warehouse Associate
dhubert@lcfbank.org

Jason Layne

Warehouse Receiving Associate
jlayne@lcfbank.org

David Shults

Route Driver
dshults@lcfbank.org

Ricardo Jones

Warehouse Associate/Flex Driver
rjones@lcfbank.org

Dennis Furr
Shipping Manager dfurr@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x202
Robert Hee

CDL Driver
rhee@lcfbank.org

Darryl Johnson
Receiving Manager djohnson@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x157
Jose Padilla

Route Driver
jpadilla@lcfbank.org

Larry Mayo

Route Driver
lmayo@lcfbank.org

Holden Moore

Warehouse Agency Coordinator
hmoore@lcfbank.org

Joanna Bruno

VP of Agency Relations & Regional Food Centers
jbruno@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x115

Agency Relations Team
Ryan Brown
Director of Agency Relations rbrown@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x114
Tiffany Butler

Agency Relations Coordinator (CHS)
tbutler@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x121

Kari Hanna

Agency Relations Manager(MYB)
khanna@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341 x301

Paige Rizzo
Agency Relations Manager prizzo@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x103

Margaret Grant

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
mgrant@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x109

Strategic Initiatives Team
Alicia Duffany
Director of Equitable Access and Produce Initiatives aduffany@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x111
Daniel Higdon
Food Resource Manager dhigdon@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x148
Emily Kaestner
Food Resource Coordinataor ekaestner@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x254
Mark McGilvery
Food Resource Manager mmcgilvery@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x108

Myrtle Beach Regional Food Center

Heather Albury

RFC Manager
hsingleton@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341 x300

Additional Staff Members
Steven Bostic
Route Driver sbostic@lcfbank.org 843-448-0341
William Hunt

Route Driver 
whunt@lcfbank.org

Tomas Bueno Neri

Warehouse Agency Coordinator
tbuenoneri@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341 x304

Arthur Dionisio

Route Driver
adionisio@lcfbank.org

Philip Reed

Warehouse Receiver/Reclamation Coordinator
preed@lcfbank.org

Yemassee Regional Food Center

Glenton Graham

RFC Manager ggraham@lcfbank.org 843-747-8146 x401
Additional Staff Members
Amber Mulligan

Agency Relations Coordinator
amulligan@lcfbank.org

Zane Grant

Warehouse Associate
zgrant@lcfbank.org

John Carver

Route Driver
jcarver@lcfbank.org

Brett Dunbar

Site Warehouse Coordinator
bdunbar@lcfbank.org