Meet Our Team

President & CEO

Nick Osborne

President and CEO
nosborne@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x100

Melanie Johnson

Executive Assistant
mjohnson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x155

Development & Communications

Brenda Shaw

Chief Development Officer
bshaw@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x104

Development and Communication Team
Chelsea Anderson

Marketing Manager
canderson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x201

Beth Atkinson

Director of Fundraising 
eatkinson@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x123

Alexis Barbalace

Major Gift Officer
abarbalace@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x162

Kelly Berg

Donor Services Coordinator 
kberg@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x107

Tony Cox

Donor Services Manager
tcox@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x200

Jill Hirsekorn

VP of Communications & Marketing
jhirsekorn@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x167

Kelly Kelley

Grants Manager
kkelley@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x154

Katrina Machado

Annual Giving Officer
kmachado@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x105

Dana Vaughn

Development Events & Outreach Manager
dvaughn@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x170

Finance & Administration

Denise Hines

Chief Financial Officer
dhines@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x140

Finance and Administration Team

Keith Butler

Finance Associate
kbutler@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x149

Desteni Davis-Wright

People & Culture Manager
ddaviswright@lcfbank.org​
843-747-8146 x152

Maya Graham

Accounting Specialist
mgraham@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x164

Teresa Johnson

Director of People & Culture
tjohnson@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x143

Teri Phillips

Finance Office Manager
tphillips@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x150

Randolph Middleton

IT Director
Contact
843-747-8146 x158

Belinda Thrower-Singleton

Receptionist
bsingleton@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x100

Community Programs 

Jennifer DeWitt

Chief Community Programs Officer
jdewitt@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x106

Community Programs Team
Josh Blair
School Food Centers Coordinator
Kimberly Bowlin

School Food Centers Manager
kbowlin@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x163

Misty Brady

Community Meals Manager
mbrady@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x156

Emily Cookson

Executive Chef
ecookson@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x113

Ebone Cox

Nutrition Coordinator (YEM)
ecox@lcfbank.org
843-589-4118

Danielle Decker

Community Health & Nutrition Manager
ddecker@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x166

Mary Beth Fechhelm

PT Kitchen Associate
mfechhelm@lcfbank.org 

Brooke Gerlach

Nutrition Coordinator
bgerlach@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x141

Suzy Johnson

Nutrition Education Coordinator (MYB)
sjohnson@lcfbank.org 
843-448-0341

John Linderman

Program Impact Coordinator
jlinderman@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

Dana Mitchel

Director of Community Health and Nutrition
dmitchel@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x122

Kara Moore

Director of Community Engagement
kmoore@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x110

Autumn Reid

Director of Program Impact & School Food Centers
areid@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x151

Operations

Jody Russo

Chief Operating Officer
jrusso@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146 x116

Operations Team
Kyle Banks

Transportation Manager
kbanks@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x153

Lisa Barnett

Route Driver
Contact

Bengie Biggus

PT Route Driver
Contact

Donald Capron

Director of Facilities
dcapron@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x161

Curtis Collins

Route Driver
Contact

Nicholas Contestabile

Quality Assurance Specialist
ncontestabile@lcfbank.org
843-747-8146

James Drass

Reclamation Coordinator
Contact

James Glover

CDL Driver
Contact

Walter Gray

Transportation Coordinator
Contact

Anthony Howard

Director of Compliance
ahoward@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x119

Dontez Hubert

Warehouse Associate
Contact

Darron Knecht

Route Driver
Contact

Klaus Lapine

Route Driver
Contact

Jason Layne

Warehouse Receiving Associate
Contact

Aaron Moody

Route Driver
Contact

Tamara Padgett

Warehouse Coordinator
Contact
843-747-8146 x118

Jose Padilla

Route Driver
Contact

Toni Pashia

Route Driver
Contact

David Shults

Route Driver
Contact

Jamal Spence

Warehouse Associate
Contact

Ilia Trefilov

Route Driver
Contact

Anthony Washington

Warehouse Custodian
Contact

Justin Williams

Route Driver
Contact

Joanna Bruno

VP of Agency Relations & Regional Food Centers
jbruno@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x115

Agency Relations Team
Gabby Brown

Agency Relations Coordinator (Tri-County)
gbrown@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x121

Ryan Brown

Director of Agency Relations
rbrown@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x114

Kari Hanna

Agency Relations Manager (North)
khanna@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341 x301

Paige Rizzo

Agency Relations Manager (Tri-County)
prizzo@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x103

Margaret Grant

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
mgrant@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x109

Strategic Initiatives Team
Alicia Haase

Director of Equitable Access and Produce Initiatives
ahaase@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x111

Daniel Higdon

Mobile Distribution Manager
dhigdon@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x148

Mark McGilvery

Food Resource Manager
mmcgilvery@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x108

Kendall Pride

Food Resource Coordinator
kpride@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x254

Northern Region Food Center – Myrtle Beach

Heather Singleton

RFC Manager
hsingleton@lcfbank.org 
843-448-0341 x300

Additional Staff Members
James Bellamy

Route Driver
jbellamy@lcfbank.org 

Eric Carmello

Route Driver
ecarmello@lcfbank.org 

Arthur Dionisio

Route Driver
adionisio@lcfbank.org 

Gary Hedus

PT CDL Driver
ghedus@lcfbank.org 

William Hunt

Route Driver 
whunt@lcfbank.org 

Rick LaVoie

PT CDL Driver
rlavoie@lcfbank.org 

Tomas Bueno Neri

Warehouse Agency Coordinator
tbuenoneri@lcfbank.org 
843-448-0341 x304

Bruce Parker

Route Driver
bparker@lcfbank.org

Philip Reed

Warehouse Receiver/Reclamation Coordinator
preed@lcfbank.org
843-448-0341 x303

Southern Region Food Center – Yemassee

Glenton Graham

RFC Manager
ggraham@lcfbank.org 
843-747-8146 x401

Additional Staff Members
John Carver

Route Driver
jcarver@lcfbank.org

Stacey Davenport

Warehouse Associate 
sdavenport@lcfbank.org